SDNA Clubs

SDNA shares a proud history with its delegate clubs:

Club/TeamContactEmailMobileWebsite
Beau RockGita PearceGitapearce71@gmail.com   
Brighton BlazeSally Deitch   
Brighton BeachMichael Bollenmike.bollen@helsinkiagency.com   
East Brighton VampiresMurray Collins1murraycollins@gmail.com.com0431719277http://www.ebvnc.net
FirbankSophie Riggnetball@firbank.vic.edu.au  
Haileybury HeartsJane Cockramjane.cockram@bigpond.com   
Hampton HammersMiranda Scaleshhnetballclub@gmail.com http://hamptonhammersnetball.org.au
Minties¬†Garth McLardiemintiescommunication@gmail.com http://www.minties.org.au
MavericksTrinette Charlesonmavericksnetballclub@gmail.com0409145632https://mavericksnetballclub.org/
Sandy StarletsSam Templetonsamtemple1212@gmail.com http://www.sandystarletsnetball.org.au
St FinbarsKerrianne Peterskandspeters@bigpond.com0488176130http://www.stfinbarsnetballclub.com
St LeonardsSally Dewissamdewis@me.com0409361887 
TigersVanessa Whittakervanessa@destinationhq.com.au  http://www.tigersnetballclub.com