Club Contacts for NetSetGo Graduates



SDNA shares a proud history with its delegate clubs:

Club/TeamContactEmailMobileWebsiteFeeder Schools
Beau RockGita PearceGitapearce71@gmail.com   Stella Maris Primary
St Joseph’s Primary
Beaumaris North Primary
Beaumaris Primary
Brighton BeachMichael Bollenmike.bollen@helsinkiagency.com   Brighton Beach Primary
Others Welcome
East Brighton VampiresMurray Collins1murraycollins@gmail.com.com0431719277http://www.ebvnc.netBrighton Primary
FirbankSophie Riggnetball@firbank.vic.edu.au  Firbank Grammar School
Haileybury HeartsJane Cockramjane.cockram@bigpond.com   Haileybury Castlefield
Hampton HammersMiranda Scaleshhnetballclub@gmail.com http://hamptonhammersnetball.org.auHampton Primary
Sandringham East
St Agnes Primary
Moorabbin Primary
Minties Garth McLardiemintiescommunication@gmail.com http://www.minties.org.auSandringham Primary
Sacred Heart Primary
MavericksTrinette Charlesonmavericksnetballclub@gmail.com0409145632https://mavericksnetballclub.org/Bayside primary schools
Sandy StarletsSam Templetonsamtemple1212@gmail.com http://www.sandystarletsnetball.org.auSt Mary’s Primary
St Joan of Arc Primary
St FinbarsKerrianne Peterskandspeters@bigpond.com0488176130http://www.stfinbarsnetballclub.comSt Finbar’s Primary
St James Primary
St LeonardsSally Dewissamdewis@me.com0409361887 St Leonards College however all others very welcome
TigersVanessa Whittakervanessa@destinationhq.com.au  http://www.tigersnetballclub.comBeaumaris area primary schools